Our executive team brings deep critical infrastructure experience and a customer-first focus to our mission of empowering the vital applications of the digital world.

Rob Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

David Fallon

Chief Financial Officer

Giordano Albertazzi

President, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Andrew Cole

Chief OD and HR Officer

Jason Forcier

Chief Operations Officer and Executive VP, Infrastructure and Solutions

Sheryl Haislet

Chief Information Officer

John Hewitt

President of Americas

Pat Johnson

Executive Vice President, IT & Edge Infrastructure

Stephen Liang

President, Asia-Pacific

Gary Niederpruem

Chief Strategy and Development Officer

Partner Login

Language & Location