Sorry, this page isn't available for your location.

The page you're viewing is for Portuguese (LATAM) region.

Parceiros

Sorry, this page isn't available for your location.

The page you're viewing is for Portuguese (LATAM) region.

Argentina

Anixter Argentina

Matias Salas
Product Manager

Castro 1844, C1237AAP CABA
+54 11 4209-0059
matias.salas@anixter.com
https://www.anixter.com 

Free S.A.

Diego Huguet
Product Manager

Pichincha 1615, C1249ABI CABA
+ 54 11 4011 3747
dhuguet@freesa.com.ar 
www.free-online.com.ar

Dacas Argentina

Fernando Carames
Product Manager

Nuñez 3481, Buenos Aires
+54 (11) 4545-3900 Ext 59806
fcarames@dacas.com 
www.dacas.com 

Microglobal Argentina S.A

Nicolas Nuñez 
Product Manager

Piedras 1702 - CABA
+ 54 11 4370 2100
nnunez@microglobal.com.ar
www.microglobal.com.ar

Dictecna.Com

Veronica Barbera
Product Manager

Irala 1950, C1164 CABA
+ 54 11 5166 3476
vbarbera@distecna.com
www.distecna.com

Stylus S.A.

Sergio Moyano
Product Manager

Herrera 1253, C1295ABW CABA
+ 54 11 4105 3100
smoyano@stylus.com.ar
www.stylus.com.ar

Bolivia

Dacas Bolivia

Fernando Carames
Product Manager

Edificio Tacuaral 1 – OF. 202 – Piso 2 - Av. San Martín N°1800 Equipetrol Norte- Santa Cruz de la Sierra
+591 3 3226777 int 59806
fcarames@dacas.com
www.dacas.com

Brazil

Network 1

João Almeida
Ventas

Av. Ibirapuera, 2332 - 3º andar - Torre 1 - São Paulo/SP
+55 11 3049-0310
joao.almeida@scansource.com
www.network1.com.br

Agis

Guilherme Nogueira
Ventas

Rua Alfredo Costa Figo, 614 - Jd. Santa Cândida - Campinas/SP
+ 55 19 99228-5346
guilherme.nogueira@agis.com.br
www.agis.com.br

Anixter

Andre Molina
Ventas

Avenida Marquês de São Vicente, 2219 - 20º Andar - Jardim das Perdizes, Edifício Office Time - São Paulo/SP
+55 11 3868-6600
andre.molina@anixter.com
www.anixter.com 

Ingram Micro

Eduardo Machado
Ventas

Av. Piracema, 1341 Tamboré – Barueri/ SP
+55 11 2078-4200
eduardo.machado@ingrammicro.com
www.ingrammicro.com

WDC Networks

Rafaela Silva
Ventas

Rua Gomes de Carvalho, 1609 - São Paulo - SP
+55 11 3035-3777
rafaela.silva@wdcnet.com.br
https://wdcnet.com.br/ 

Chile

Anixter Chile

David Vejar
Ventas

Aysen #504, Macul Santiago Chile
(56) 2 2328 2500david.vejar@anixter.com
https://www.anixter.com/

Ingram Micro Chile

Leonel Escobar
Ventas Vertiv - PM

Av. Providencia 1760, 11th floor, Providencia Santiago Chile
(56) 2 2730 9100
leonel.escobar@ingrammicro.com
https://cl.ingrammicro.com

Diso Chile

Jaime Toledo
Ventas

Huérfanos 1044 of. 94, Santiago Chile
(56) 2 2244 8143
jaime.toledo@diso.cl
https://www.diso.cl/

Tecnoglobal

Walter Barrera
Ventas Vertiv - PM

El Conquistador del Monte #48484 Huechuraba
(56) 22 685 8500
walter.barrera@tecnoglobal.cl
http://www.tecnoglobal.cl/

Colombia

Anixter

Carlos Rodriguez
Channel Manager

Carerra 11A #94-46 Piso 3, Bogota, Cundinamarca Colombia
+57 316 473 4643
Carlos.Rodriguez@anixter.com
https://www.anixter.com/

MPS Mayorista de Colombia S.A.

Yuber Hernández
Gerente de Producto

Km 2 Via Cota Siberia (Calle 80). Parque Empresarial Tecnologico PET, Cota, Cundinamarca Colombia
+573168315346
YHERNANDEZ@mps.com.co
http://www.mps.com.co/

SED INTERNATIONAL

JMargareth Sanchez
Directora Comercial Unidad de Valor

Parque Industrial Gran Sabana Bodega 31 Vereda Tibitó – Tocancipá
+573212413077
margareth.sanchez@sed.international
https://www.sed.international

MELEXA

Mauricio Cely
Gerente de Categoría Infraestructura Eléctrica IT

Calle 18 # 69 F 26 , Bogota, Cundinamarca Colombia
+57 1 587 4400 ext. 11209
mauricio.cely@melexa.com
http://melexa.com/

Ecuador

LA CASA DEL CABLE

John Defaz
Product Manager

KM 5.5 vía Daule. Calle 4ta #112
+593 4 3712400jdefaz@casadelcable.com
www.casadelcable.com

MEGAMICRO

Fabian Gallardo
Product Manager

De las Anonas E9 - 119 y Los Jazmines
+593 2 3281288
fabian.gallardo@megamicro-ec.com
www.megamicro-ec.com

Mexico

Ingram

Luis Cruz
Director Segmento

Avenida Parque de Chapultepec 56 , el parque 53398 Naucalpan de Juárez México
52 55 2699 1791Luis.cruz@ingrammicro.com
https://mx.ingrammicro.com/

Asesoria Logistica Proyectos y Equipo SA de CV

Benjamin Alonso
Director General

Papantla 3 Ignacio Lopez Rayon
52 55 5553917918
benjamin.ialonso@alpesa.com.mx
https://www.alpepower.com/

Luger

Alejandra Collin
Gerente comercial

Via Dr. Gustavo Baz No. 2160 Edif 4 Pta 3
52 55 53667210
asistente@luguer.com
http://luguer.com/site/

Anixter

Anel Alvarez
Gerente Comercial

Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho 3130, Valle Dorado Tlalnepantla Mexico
52 55 5366.22228
Anel.alvarez@anixter.com
https://www.anixter.com/es_la.html

Osrami

Jorge Ramirez
Director General

Blvd. Adolfo Ruiz Cortinez, No. 4320, del. Coyoacán Mexico city, Distrito Federal Mexico
52 55 2000 4300
jorge.ramirez@osrami.com
https://osrami.com/

Proveedora de Climas S.A. de C.V.

Dario Genolet
Director General

Calle Bonifacio Salinas, 700, Rincón de la Purísima Nuevo Leon Mexico
01 800 024 1770
dario.genolet@proveedoradeclimas.com
http://www.proveedoradeclimas.com/

Risoul Y CIA, SA DE CV

Hector Campos
Gerente comercial

Av. Fidel Velázquez, 1301 Pte, Constituyentes del 57 Nuevo Leon Mexico
52 55 5354 9090
hcampos@risoul.com.mc
https://www.risoul.com.mx/

Paraguay

Dacas Paraguay

Fernando Carames
Product Manager

Roque Gonzalez de Santacruz 598 esq. Manuel del Castillo- Villa Morra – Asuncion
+591 3 3226777 int 59806
fcarames@dacas.com
www.dacas.com

Perú

Ingram

Edison Cabrejos
Ventas

Av. Jorge Basadre 157, Piso 6 San Isidro Lima Peru
980714475Edison.Cabrejos@ingrammicro.com
https://pe.ingrammicro.com/

Anixter

Jose Leyva
Ventas

Calle Ontario # 157, La Campiña Chorrillos Lima Peru
981263003
Jose.Leyva@anixter.com
https://www.anixter.com

OLC

Oscar Chiong
Ventas

Calle 20 N° 183 Corpac, San Isidro
999655888
oscarchion@olcing.com
https://www.olcing.com/

Mafort

Manuel Fortunic
Ventas

Av. Circunvalación N° 595 Urb. San Ignacio, Santiago de Surco Lima Peru
995516946
mfortunic@mafortservice.com
http://mafortservice.com/

Uruguay

Dacas Uruguay S.A.

Fernando Carames
Product Manager

Durazno 875 - Montevideo
+591 3 3226777 int 59806
fcarames@dacas.com
www.dacas.com

USA

Ingram Micro - Miami Exports

Santiago Bergonzi
Manager Commercial

2000 NW 84th Avenue Miami, FL 33122
+1 305 593 5900bergonzi.santiago@ingrammicro.com
www.ingrammicro.com

Ingram Micro - Miami Exports

Elaine Love
Caribbean Sales Manager

2000 NW 84th Avenue Miami, FL 33122
+1 305 593 5900love.elaine@ingrammicro.com
www.ingrammicro.com

Ingram Micro - Miami Exports

Ity Honeker
Manager Sales – Central and South America

2000 NW 84th Avenue Miami, FL 33122
+1 305 593 5900honeker.ity@ingrammicro.com
www.ingrammicro.com

Tech Data - LAC

Paula Betancourt
Business Manager - PM

2200 NW 112th Avenue Miami, FL 33172
+1 800 237 8931
Paula.Betancourt@techdata.com
www.techdata.com

Tech Data - LAC

Lynn Bautista
Manager Product Marketing / PMs

2200 NW 112th Avenue Miami, FL 33172
+1 800 237 8931
bautista.lynn@techdata.com
www.techdata.com

Tech Data - LAC

Jan De
Sales and Business Development Director

2200 NW 112th Avenue Miami, FL 33172
+1 800 237 8931
de kok.jan@techdata.com
www.techdata.com

Anixter NOLA

Oscar Tello
Product Marketing Manager

10051 NW 99th Avenue Suite 5 Medley FL 33178
+ 1 305 805 3830
oscar.tello@anixter.com
www.anixter.com

Anixter NOLA-Caribbean

Constanza Andrade
Sales Manager Caribbean Strategic Acct

10051 NW 99th Avenue Suite 5 Medley FL 33178
+ 1 305 805 3830
constanza.andrade@anixter.com
www.anixter.com

Anixter NOLA-Central America

Alejandro Suarez
Sales Manager

10051 NW 99th Avenue Suite 5 Medley FL 33178
+ 1 305 805 3830
alejandro.saurez@anixter.com
www.anixter.com

DACAS MIAMI EXPORTERS

Yoerlys Machado
Product Manager Connecivity

8274 NW 30th Terrace, Doral, FL 33122
+1 786 773 2212
yoerlys@dacas.com
www.dacas.com/usa/

DACAS MIAMI EXPORTERS

Fernando Carames
Product Manager Power

8274 NW 30th Terrace, Doral, FL 33122
+1 786 773 2212
fcarames@dacas.com
www.dacas.com/usa/

PARCEIROS
Overview
Comprar Produtos e Serviços

Selecione o seu país e idioma